Wandering Alpha Bear

6 Months for 2 Months

Leave a comment

Man, has it really been 6 months since the last time I posted? I’m so sorry.

Not.

hA!

So for the past 6 months, I’ve been focusing on getting out of the country. Saving every little penny I can. Right now I’m writing from a shitty hotel in Surabaya, Indonesia. Feeling like I need to write about how amazing this journey is, especially after Ken over at Japanese Rule of 7 posted today. Also, I desperately need to thank my Brother and Girlfriend for letting me even have this chance to leave America for 2 months.

2 WHOLE MONTHS. Seriously, can you believe that? What is this magic?

Anyways, so the plan is I fly to:

Rome, Jakarta, Surabaya, Bali, Jakarta, Rome, ???, Naples, Rome, America.

Of course I’ll expand on it more later but, so far, Rome has been kind of like that nice Sunday where it’s so damn pretty you can’t help but relax.

Then Surabaya has been similar to a European-East Asian-Thailand kinda thing where everything is so different but so similar.

It’s confusing.

Next is Bali, and I’ll give you some weird analogy about that later too. But for now I’m gonna go eat and lay in bed being lazy.

~Noah

Leave a Reply

